St. John's Leadership

The Reverend Paul Nahoa Lucas is the Vicar of St. John's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church.

On behalf of the Right Reverend Bishop Robert L. Fitzpatrick, who oversees St. John’s as a mission congregation of the Episcopal Diocese of Hawai‘i, Rev. Nahoa and the Bishop’s Committee are responsible for the behind-the-scenes business work of our church.

Current Bishop’s Committee members in addition to Fr. Nahoa::

Phyllis Chang
Malia Chang-Santilla
Sally Horn
Tensie Lee
Eileen Phillips
Genie Simeona
Enid Young

Lolana Fenstemacher, Treasurer
Sharon Davis, Bookkeeper

Eucharistic Ministers include Kekai Perry, Eileen Phillips, Sally Roggia, and Lorrie Santos.

Bishops Committee Some past and present members of St. John's Bishop's Committee.

New Committee Members
New Bishop Committee members with Fr. Nahoa, January 2018




Holy Eucharist
Sundays 9:30 AM

St. John's By-the-Sea
   Episcopal Church

47-074 Lihikai Drive Kāne'ohe, HI 96744 (808) 239-7198